Inside Broadway: Katie McAllister, Director - kmcallister@insidebroadway.org

NYPL: 96th st: Melissa Crotti – Melissa.crotti@nypl.org; Clarissa Cooke – Clarissa.Cooke@nypl.org

            Mulberry Street – Annie Lin – Annie.Lin@nypl.org

Guggenheim: Emma Jones – Ejones@guggenheim.org

Cooper Hewitt: Ruth Starr – StarrR@si.edu, Cara Hunt - huntc@si.edu

Jewish Museum: Dara Cohen, Director – Dcohen@thejm.org

City Museum of NY: Maggie Bordonaro - mbordonaro@mcny.org

Neue Gallerie: Anne Huddle, Customer Service -visitorservices@neuegalerie.org

Daniel’s Music Foundation: Nadine McNeil, Director -  nadine@danielsmusic.org

NY Therapy Animals: Nancy George-Michalson, Director -Nancy@NewYorkTherapyAnimals.org

DREAM Charter: Eve Colavito, Principal-  ecolavito@wearedream.org

Ember Charter – TBD

Dominican College – Mary Walsh Roche, OT Department Fieldwork - Mary.WalshRoche@dc.edu

Columbia University – Pamela Miller, Fieldwork Coordinator - Phm1@cumc.columbia.edu

NYU Steinhart Graduate School - Clinical Practice Speech and Language Department

Community Partnerships

Connect with us